The Hamilton Ward comprises the Brisbane northside suburbs of Albion, Ascot, Bowen Hills (north of Montpelier Rd), Clayfield, Hamilton, Hamilton Northshore, Hendra, Kalinga, Newstead (north of Longland St), Pinkenba, and Wooloowin (east of Kedron Park Road). It also includes the non-residential areas of Brisbane Airport, Eagle Farm and the northern shore of the Brisbane Port.

For local news and community updates delivered to your inbox, please register for my E-News service.

    We respect your privacy.  Our Privacy Policy

    Brisbane City Hamilton